University of New Orleans Foundation Board of Directors

Mr. Michael Achary
Executive Vice President & CFO
Hancock Whitney Holding Company

Mr. Timothy J. “Tim” Adams
President & CEO
Systems Applications and Technologies, Inc. (SA-TECH)

Mr. Charles Beasley
President & CEO
Baptist Communities Ministries Foundation

Mr. Raymond J. Brandt
President/Owner, Ray Brandt Auto Group
Brandt Management, Ltd.

Mr. Bob Brown
Managing Partner
Paradigm PLUS Consulting

Ms. Julie Chalmers
Director of Sales and Marketing
Hotard, Inc.

Mr. William P. Chauvin
Retired Executive

Mr. Henry L. Coaxum, Jr. 
Coaxum Enterprises, Inc.

Mr. Allan B. Colley
Dupuy Storage & Forwarding LLC

Dr. Kevin Conrad
Director of Community Affairs & Health Policy
Ochsner Health System

Mr. Ralph Cox
Retired Managing Member
Bourgeois Bennett, LLC

Mr. Darryl d’Aquin

Mr. Jeffery M. Ehlinger, Jr.
Chief Banking Officer & Executive Vice President
First Bank & Trust

Mr. Alan M. Ganucheau
Executive Vice President/Treasurer
Hancock Whitney Bank

Mr. David M. Glaviano
Tax Director
International-Matex Tank Terminals LLC

Mr. Al Herrera
Best Bolt and Nut

Ms. Susan Hess
Civic Volunteer

Mr. Colin J. Hulin
Chief Information Officer
Peoples Health

Mr. Arnold L. Kirschman
Morris Kirschman & Company

Ms. Carla Major
Assistant Vice Chancellor – HR
Delgado Community College

Mr. Michael Middleton
Senior Vice President, Director
Hancock Whitney Bank


Mr. Robert C. Penick, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Latter and Blum, Inc.

Dr. Fred Rodriguez, Jr., MD, MASCP, FCAP
Emma Sadler Moss Professor of Pathology
LSU School of Medicine – Dept. of Pathology

Mr. John Michael Russell

Mr. Robert A. Savoie, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Geocent, LLC

Mr. William Settoon, Jr.
Vice-President & General Manager
GB Sciences Louisiana LLC

Mr. Gary N. Solomon
Board Chair
Crescent Bank & Trust

Mr. Todd M. Tournillon, CPA

Mr. James Tucker
President & CEO
CommCare Corporation

Mr. D. Brent Wood
Retired Executive



Mr. James Tucker

Mr. Darryl d’Aquin
Vice Chair

Mr. Michael Achary

Mr. Charles Beasley

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. John W. Nicklow
University of New Orleans

Mr. Anthony Gregorio
President & CEO
University of New Orleans Foundation

Mr. Gregg Lassen, Ph.D.
Vice President of Business Affairs
University of New Orleans

Mr. Greg Sibley
President, UNO International Alumni Assoc.